Date: 22.07.2016

Report

Sub: Screening of applications for Technician (T-1) Lab, Sr. No. 3, Post-01, Reserved for OBC, Ref: F. No. 1-5(2)/ Estt./ Vol. II Dated 15.03.2016

The committee constituted by the competent authority for the said subject, screened the applications for the Technician (T-1) Lab on 10.05.2016. The suitability of the candidature of applications received are as follows:

S.No.	Name	Father's/ Husband's Name	Eligible	Non- Eligible	Remark for Non- Eligible
1	Kum. Upagya Sah	Sh. Gulab Kishore Sah	٧	Liigibic	14011 Eligible
2	Sh. Durgesh Kumar Yadav	Sh. Ram Dheeraj Yadav	√ V		
3	Sh. Sumit Kumar Soni	Sh. Jai Prakash Soni	٧		
4	Smt. Jyoti Soni	Sh. Anil Kumar Soni	٧		
<u>.</u> 5	Kum. Neetu Soni	Sh. Om Prakash Soni	√ V		
6	Sh. Kaushlesh Kumar Yadav	Sh. Shyam Dhar Yadav	٧		
7	Km. Jyoti Rastogi	Sh. Ravindra Kumar Rastogi	٧		
8	Sh. Nirmal Kumar Chaurasia	Sh. Kripa Shankar Chaurasia	V		
9	Kum. Suman Verma	Sh. Ram Bodh Verma	٧		
10	Sh. Vimlesh Kumar	Sh. Radhey Shyam		٧	OBC Certificate not submitted
11	Sh. Ram Singh	Sh. Teeka Ram	٧		
12	Sh. Nagendra Yadav	Sh. Roop Chand	٧		
13	Sh. Navneet Kumar Yadav	Sh. Indra Chandra Yadav	٧		
14	Sh. Suraj Kumar	Sh. Hans Raj	٧		
15	Km. Saba Alam	Sh. Bad re Alam	٧		
16	Sh. Vipin Kumar Verma	Sh. Gaya Prasad	٧		
17	Sh. Rakesh Yadav	Sh. Subedar Yadav	٧		
18	Sh. Ankur Patel	Sh. Dinesh Kumar Verma	٧		
19	Sh. Anurag Maurya	Sh. Kailash Singh	٧		
20	Sh. Ajay Kumar	Sh. Ram Swarth Rai	٧		
21	Sh. Arvind Kumar Singh	Sh. Sant Ram Singh	٧		
22	Sh. Awadhesh Kumar Tharu	Sh. Jai Narayan Tharu		٧	OBC Certificate not submitted
23	Sh. Jagroop Kumar Tharu	Sh. Jai Narayan Tharu		٧	OBC Certificate not submitted
24	Kum. Divya Bharti	Sh. Niranjan Prasad	٧		
25	Kum. Seema	Sh. BhimSain	٧		
26	Mohd. Jamal Ansari	Sh. Azam Ali Ansari	٧		
27	Sh. Munendar Madhav	Sh. Niranjan Prasad	٧		
28	Kum. Pallavi Yadav	Dr. Om Prakash Yadav	٧		
29	Sh. Nitin Kumar Maurya	Sh. Gyanendra Maurya	٧		
30	Sh. Abjal Ahmad	Sh. Kamal Ahmad	٧		
31	Sh. Anand Kumar	Sh. Daya Ram		٧	OBC Certificate not submitted
32	Sh. Abhishek Kumar Yadav	Sh. Avadhesh Kumar Yadav	٧		
33	Ms. Sumita	Sh. Ram Kumar Roy	٧		
34	Ms. Shashi Lata Verma	Sh. Hari Lal	٧		

Note: Out of 34 applications received, 30 were found eligible for the above purpose.

List of non eligible candidate

S.No.	Name	Father's/ Husband's Name	Reason
1.	Sh. Vimlesh Kumar	Sh. Radhey Shyam	OBC Certificate not submitted
2.	Sh. Awadhesh Kumar Tharu	Sh. Jai Narayan Tharu	OBC Certificate not submitted
3.	Sh. Jagroop Kumar Tharu	Sh. Jai Narayan Tharu	OBC Certificate not submitted
4.	Sh. Anand Kumar	Sh. Daya Ram	OBC Certificate not submitted

(V.K. Singh)	(R.M. Khan)	(A.K. Singh)	(Anil Kumar Singh)	(S.D.P. Dixit)
Principal Scientist	Principal Scientist	Principal Scientist	A.C.T.O	A.A.O.